Home Championship Tables County Teams County Leagues

County Coaching County Welfare County Documents County Committee

News/Events Tournaments TTE Documents Non County Notices

Photo Gallery South West Region Links Video Gallery

County Committee Season 2020/21

As per the DTTA Constitution 2015, the affairs of Association shall be managed an Executive Committee consisting of the Elected Executive Officers, County Elected Officers & 2 Appointed League Representative from each of the Affiliated Leagues

County Team Secretaries also League Representatives should attend meetings

The Executive Committee shall meet at least 4 times during the Season.

The Executive Committee may appoint such sub committees as and when it feels necessary

County President
President Mrs. Miranda Edwardes
County Vice Presidents
Vice President Mr.Howard Davies
Vice President Mr.John Robinson
County Elected Executive Officers
Chair Mr David Beverley
Vice Chair Dr Neil Hardisty
County Secretary Mr Reinhard Lindner
Treasurer Mr David Beverley
County Elected Officers
Minutes Secretary Mr Gordon White
Welfare Officer Mr Gordon White
Developement Officer Mr Andy Millar
Coaching Officer Mr Matt Ware
Publicity/Website Mr Melvyn Gregory
Website Admin Mr David Beverley
National Councillor Mr Reinhard Lindner
Deputy National CouncillorMr Philip Hadley
County Teams Secretary Mr Philip Hadley
County Umpire Vacant
Non-Elected County Teams Secretaries
County Championship Team Information Person Mr.David Beverley
Seniors Teams Secretary Mr Matt Ware
Juniors Teams Secretary Mr Andy Millar
Cadets Teams Secretary Mr Peter White
Veterans Team Secretary Mr. John Hook
Veterans Assistant Team Secretary Mr Philip Hadley
Over 60's Team Secretary Mr Reinhard Lindner
Elected South West Region Reps (Not at Present in Operation)
  Mr David Beverley
  Mr Reinhard Lindner
  Mr Gordon White
County Appointed League Representatives (2 Allowed per league)
Blackmore Vale League Reps
BV League Rep Vacant
BV League Rep Vacant
Bournemouth League Reps
BMTH League Rep Mr Gordon White
BMTH League Rep Mr Philip Hadley
Weymouth League Reps
Weymouth League Rep Dr.Neil Hardisty
Weymouth League Rep Vacant
Wimborne League Reps
Wimborne League Rep Philip Hadley
Wimborne League Rep Vacant
Elected Webmasters
  Mr Melvyn Gregory
  Mr David Beverley
Elected Auditor/Examiner
  Mr Denis Richardson